close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bingo Bingo Bingo!

2019-03-19 10:00:00 2019-03-19 11:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo Bingo Bingo! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, March 19
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-19 10:00:00 2019-03-19 11:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo Bingo Bingo! Calling all rowdy bingo players: this is your time to shine. Prizes will be awarded to the game winners. Must be 18+ to play. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Calling all rowdy bingo players: this is your time to shine. Prizes will be awarded to the game winners. Must be 18+ to play.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sun, Mar 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, All day

Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 27, All day

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Mar 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, All day

Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Apr 03, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Study Room A
Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Study Room A
Mon, Apr 08, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Study Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Apr 10, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Study Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Apr 17, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Study Room B
Wed, Apr 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 20, 9:30am - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 9:30am - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm